You can delete products in Products > Product List.
Learn more
Delete all products
※ Deleted products can be restored from Removed Products, but if they are Permanently deleted from there, they cannot be recovered. Please proceed with caution.
- Go to .
-
Check the full list of added products, select all, and click Delete.
※ If you have a large number of products, change the view setting to Show 100. -
You can review deleted items in .
※ If you want to make the deletion irreversible, select all from the Removed Products list and click Permanently delete.