You can bulk edit the information registered for products to the same information.
Bulk edit product data
- Go to Products>Manage products>Bulk edit product data, then search for the products you want to change.
- In the product list, select the products and the product information you want to change, then click Bulk edit.
- You can enter the product information you selected to change. After entering it, click Bulk edit selected items.
- The previously registered information is deleted in bulk, and the newly entered information is saved.
Note
- Once you bulk edit product information, you cannot restore the previous information.
- If you want to edit a bundle, click the Bundles tab in the product list.